LendKey and the future of digital lending

Posted by Laurie Okawa-Moore
on "August 07, 2018 9:25 am"

Sign up for this free webinar brought to you by CUNA Strategic Services and LendKey.

LendKey and the Future of Digital Lending  

Date:

August 16, 2018       

Time:

1:00 pm Central
(2:00 pm Eastern, 1:00 pm Central, 12:00 pm Mountain, 11:00 am Pacific)

 

A free webinar brought to you by CUNA Strategic Services and LendKey.

Join LendKey’s Senior Executive Will Sneed to learn how credit unions of all sizes can increase millennial engagement, grow loan-to-share, and boost yields with LendKey's customizable and affordable digital lending platform.

Topics & Objectives

Take away relevant, trending knowledge about the future of digital lending, including:

  • How Lending-as-a-Service enables credit unions to compete with rising marketplace lenders
  • The modern credit journey and market opportunity in education lending
  • Benefits of white-labeled participation and customizable programs
  • World-class lender services like compliance controls, reporting, marketing tools and servicing staff